Love Divine – The Hymns of Charles Wesley

I’m thankful for Bob Kauflin’s post over at Worship Matters reminding me of this great album that was released this spring from the UK Worship Lable “Kingsway“.  It features new tunes to some of Charles Wesley’s most loved hymns.

Zac Hicks review –> HERE

Massive collection of lyrics from Charles Wesley –> HERE

A short biography of Charles Wesley and links to his hymn texts at the Hymnary –> HERE

You can get a free download of the MP3 and charts for I Know That My Redeemer Lives at this link. You’ll also be able to see some videos on the project, listen to some samples, and download the album.

You can purchase it from iTunes hereAmazon here, and download a pdf of all the charts for $10.99 here. Individual charts in every key are available for download here.

Track List:

01) I Know That My Redeemer Lives – Tim Hughes
02) Rejoice The Lord Is King – John Ellis
03) And Can It Be – Jason Roy
04) Jesus We Look To Thee – Kim Walker – Smith
05) Jesus Lover Of My Soul – Chris Eaton
06) Come Thou Long Expected Jesus – Brian Johnson
07) Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above – Leigh Nash
08) Jesus The Name High Over All – Chris Quilala
09) O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing – Chris McClarney
10) Love Divine – Jenn Johnson
11) Christ The Lord Is Risen Today – Aaron Keyes
12) Christ Whose Glory Fills The Skies – Mark Roach
13) O For A Heart To Praise my God – Brenton Brown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑